speak no evil

A triptych.

Completing one idea I began realizing last month during a self-imposed ‘drawing-a-day-for-7-days‘ exercise. A luxury a Phoenix summer allows me (click for finale posting).
Here’s my latest 1 day drawing.
Not a harsh drawing. Deliberately easy. Text is to the point, both in English and Spanish. Mom’s helped me with the translation.  I might not be as careful as she prefers I be.

The title: Speak No Evil, No Hables de Cosas Malas.

Speak No Evil, No Hables de Cosas Malas

…the other two…

See No Evil, No Veas Ningu′n Mal

No Escuches Lo Malo, Hear No Evil

Leave a Reply

